My Funny Valentine

13 Feb

So busy! We’ve had family visiting from out of town so I haven’t had a chance to post. Hopefully things will return to the regular sort of chaos we’re used to shortly.

Anyways, I wanted to quickly show you L’s Valentines for this year! I saw the idea on Pinterest (ok, show of hands…who else is addicted to that site?!) and thought it was so cute. If I were to do it over again I would have gotten a tighter shot of him – maybe from the chest up – to make his hand appear bigger. Definately would have made cutting the slits easier (and probably neater, too!). But I love his expression and pose – he’s such a ham! His first take was his obligatory Superhero pose lol.  Anyways, here it is! 🙂 Hope your day is filled with love and sunshine (and a chocolate or two three wouldn’t hurt ;))

image

Leave a Reply

